Not a date

SD: I hope it wasn’t weird asking you about a place to possibly stay next summer.
Not quite sure if that was inappropriate or not.
Me: It was fine don’t worry, I emailed my roommate about it this morning.
SD: I mostly want to live there because I’ll be going out a lot in ______.
Me: Are you 21?
SD: I will be in April
Me: Lovely
SD: Are you going to invite me places? Bar hopping with Shortie? Wow Shortie.
Me: Yes yes, I will definitely invite you out.
SD: Wow inviting me out on dates 6 months in advance, thats a bit much.
Me: NOT A DATE

This entry was posted in We're Just Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

